We use cookies on our website to improve its performance. If you continue, we will assume you are happy to receive them. To learn more about how we use cookies and how you can control them please review our.

Alumines Durmax
Natural and Synthetic Abrasives

Alumines Durmax has been established in Châtellerault, Vienne in 1928. We have an extensive range of specialist alumina, almost 200, that we custom-manufacture to suit the needs of our clients worldwide.

Our products include hydrated and calcined alumina, aluminium oxide and hydroxide, and corundums.

These alumina are manufactured for craft or industrial applications such as: automotive, aeronautics, ceramics, nuclear, catalyst, electronics, watchmaking, plastics, optics, metallography, mineralogy or precision polishing.

Please feel free to call us with any question you may have.
The whole team here at Alumines Durmax will be happy to help.

Nos petits plus

  • Worldwide delivery

En naviguant sur ce site vous acceptez que nous utilisions des cookies pour mesurer notre audience, vous proposer des fonctionnalités sociales, des contenus et publicités éventuellement personnalisés.

Alumines Durmax
Abrasifs naturels et synthétiques

Les Alumines Durmax sont situées à Cenon sur Vienne dans la Vienne depuis 1928. Avec une gamme étendue d'alumines spéciales, 200 environ, notre société propose des fabrications sur-mesure à ses clients dans le monde entier.

Nous distribuons ainsi des alumines hydratées, des alumines calcinées, de l'oxyde d'aluminium, de l'hydroxyde d'aluminium et des corindons.

Ces alumines sont fabriquées pour des applications artisanales ou industrielles les plus diverses : automobile, aéronautique, céramique, nucléaire, catalyseur, électronique, horlogerie, matière plastique, nucléaire, optique, métallographie, minéralogie ou polissage de haute précision.

Les Alumines Durmax, situées à Cenon sur Vienne dans la Vienne, diffusent partout dans le monde 200 alumines spéciales fabriquées sur-mesure.

Nos petits plus

  • Livraison dans le monde entier